Top News :

Founding Members


Dr. Abdulla Hussein Dawood

Mr. Mohan Jashanmal

Mr. Rajvi Patel

Mr. Bennett Pinto

Dr. B. R. Shetty

Mr. Ganpat Singhvi

Mr. Richard D’souza

Dr. Avinash Pingle

Mr. Ashok Mittal

Mr. Girdhari Whabi

Mr. J.P Garg

Mr. J. R. Gangaramani

Mr. Lachu Bhatia

Mr. Meenakshi Sunderam

Mr. Nihal Chauhan

Mr. Rajan Nireshwalia

Mr. S. M. Rao

Mr. Soli Dastur

Mr. Yusuff Ali

About IBPG

The Indian Business and Professional Group (IBPG) was established in 1991 to promote development of commerce and investment between India and Abu Dhabi. IBPG is one of the 37 Business Groups in Abu Dhabi registered with the Abu Dhabi Chamber of Commerce

Since its inception, IBPG has developed the reputation of being a facilitator of businesses across a broad spectrum of Indian industries which are thriving now in Abu Dhabi

Read more

Member Privileges

Contact Us

P.O. Box No. 30055 Abu Dhabi (U.A.E.)
Tel.: +971 2 307 3001 - Fax: +971 2 632 1767
Email : [email protected]

We Accept